E-Courts : Contact Us

E-Committee Supreme Court of India

Email : ecommittee[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in

In case of query or issue related to availability or updation of case-data on this portal, please get in touch with the Central Project Coordinator (CPC) of the concerned High Court having jurisdiction over the particular Court, as per the details given as follows:

Contact Information
Sr. No. High Court Jurisdiction (State / UTs) Contact
1. Allahabad Uttar Pradesh cpc-all[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
2. Andhra Pradesh Andhra Pradesh cpc-ap[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
3. Bombay Maharashtra, Goa, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu cpc-bom[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
4. Calcutta West Bengal, Andaman and Nicobar Islands cpc-cal[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
5. Chhattisgarh Chhattisgarh cpc-cg[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
6. Delhi National Capital Territory of Delhi cpc-del[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
7. Gauhati Arunachal Pradesh, Assam,Nagaland, Mizoram cpc-asm[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
8. Gujarat Gujarat cpc-guj[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
9. Himachal Pradesh Himachal Pradesh cpc-hp[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
10. Jammu and Kashmir Jammu and Kashmir cpc-jk[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
11. Jharkhand Jharkhand cpc-jhr[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
12. Karnataka Karnataka cpc-kar[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
13. Kerala Kerala, Lakshadweep cpc-ker[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
14. Madhya Pradesh Madhya Pradesh cpc-mp[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
15. Madras Tamil Nadu, Puducherry cpc-tn[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
16. Manipur Manipur cpc-mnp[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
17. Meghalaya Meghalaya cpc-mgl[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
18. Orissa Odisha cpc-ori[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
19. Patna Bihar cpc-pat[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
20. Punjab and Haryana Punjab, Haryana, Chandigarh cpc-phc[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
21. Rajasthan Rajasthan cpc-raj[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
22. Sikkim Sikkim cpc-sik[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
23. Tripura Tripura cpc-trp[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
24. Uttarakhand Uttarakhand cpc-uk[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in

go to Top